Ansprechpartner

Zentrale:

Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 99430
Telefax: +49 (0) 2664 – 994343
info@reuscher-tiefbau.de


Geschäftsführung:

Dipl.-Ing.
Hans-Joachim Reuscher
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 99430
info@reuscher-tiefbau.de


    Edgar Reuscher
    Geschäftsführung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 99430
    info@reuscher-tiefbau.de


    Kaufmännische Abteilung:


    Anke Stoffel
    Kaufmännische Leitung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994334
    anke.stoffel@reuscher-tiefbau.de


    Beatrice Isac
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994312
    beatrice.isac@reuscher-tiefbau.de


    Melanie Reuscher-Pinkel
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994310
    melanie.reuscher-pinkel@reuscher-tiefbau.de

     

    Jochen Will
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994338
    jochen.will@reuscher-tiefbau.de

    Maximilian Germann
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994311
    maximilian.germann@reuscher-tiefbau.de

    Sabine Strahl
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994323
    sabine.strahl@reuscher-tiefbau.de


    Technische Abteilung:

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Steffen Pfau
    Technische Leitung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994325
    steffen.pfau@reuscher-tiefbau.de

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Steffen Willig
    Bauleitung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994327
    steffen.willig@reuscher-tiefbau.de

    Ing.-(M.Eng.)
    Florian Michel
    Bauleitung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994335
    florian.michel@reuscher-tiefbau.de

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Rosa Müller
    Bauleitung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994322
    rosa.mueller@reuscher-tiefbau.de


    Bruno Ludwig
    Bauleitung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664-994318
    bruno.ludwig@reuscher-tiefbau.de

    B. Eng.
    Harri Lindner
    Bauleitung / Vermessung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994315
    harri.lindner@reuscher-tiefbau.de


    Dario Polsoni
    Bauleitung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664-994324
    dario.polsoni@reuscher-tiefbau.de

    Staatl. geprüfter Bautechniker
    Dominik Kornacki
    Bauleitung / Abrechnung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994326
    dominik.kornacki@reuscher-tiefbau.de


      Ralf Bahr
      Bauleitung
      Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994328
      ralf.bahr@reuscher-tiefbau.de

      Alexander Jex
      Bauleitung
      Telefon: +49 (0) 2664-994316
      alexander.jex@reuscher-tiefbau.de

      Stefanie Kefferpütz
      Planung/Bestandsdokumentation
      Telefon: +49 (0) 2664-994336
      stefanie.kefferpuetz@reuscher-tiefbau.de

      Marcel Funke
      Vermessung
      Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994329
      marcel.funke@reuscher-tiefbau.de

      Renate Möller
      Abrechnung
      Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994321
      renate.moeller@reuscher-tiefbau.de


      Kalkulation & Einkauf:

      Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
      Carsten Bühler
      Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994320
      carsten.buehler@reuscher-tiefbau.de


      Markus Jungbluth
      Telefon: +49 (0) 2664 – 994314
      markus.jungbluth@reuscher-tiefbau.de

       

      Werkstatt:

      Antonio Cachola
      Werkstattleitung
      Telefon: +49 (0) 151 – 14827531
      werkstatt@reuscher-tiefbau.de